Since, I’m unfunny and all. And TEA.

Roses are red

Violets are blue ~

this is a haiku


Thanks to my sinusitis which oh-so-out-of-the-darn-blue-thinking-hurts-my-head decided to play with me today I get to celebrate this sanguine day with my Valentine (which i do everyday anyway) – TEA. More like Valen-tea-ine-. I’m not even sorry about the last line.

Also I felt that the words ‘rose’ and ‘red’ are somehow obligatory in today’s *troll* post. Hence, please don’t feel offended. HUZZAH! Enjoy your day!

You're beautiful my love.

12 comments

    1. Thanks, Ryan! ^_^
      Aha! As recommendations I’d say, if you get Lipton in Walmart that is, there’s a yellow label black tea and of course English Breakfast (even if I’m not a big fan of it) exclusively as ‘creative catalysts’ and for breaks you can go for green tea lemon zest and mint burst although I must say that I find Tetley’s green tea the best.
      My personal favourite is Lipton’s Darjeeling black but it’s an acquired taste. 🙂
      Wow, your question made me so happy! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome, and thank you! I’m copy/pasting your comment into a document where I keep my notes, to write down later your recommendations for the next time I go shopping. Believe it or not, I had a dream either last night or some night recently about sipping tea and writing, which your comment brought back to memory. It was lemon flavored. I really like lemon and mint flavors, so I will try Lemon Zest or Mint Burst after English Breakfast, as I want to try a flavor I’m not familiar with first! 🙂 Thanks for commenting back!

        Like

Titanise your thoughts and earn Sparrow Points

